Recent Searches
Clear

One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO

star-4.514 Reviews
|
Markham, Canada
One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon57 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

For unparalleled views of Toronto that most travelers miss, you can take to the sky on this aerial sightseeing adventure over Toronto and Niagara Falls. Meet-up with a small group of fellow sightseers at Toronto Buttonville Municipal Airport for an easy takeoff, great views of landmarks, and even a glass of champagne in the air. With free parking, an easy flight, and vistas beyond compare, this sightseeing tour is a must if you want truly unique views of the city.
  • Enjoy bird's-eye views of Toronto and Niagara Falls on a sightseeing flight
  • See top Toronto landmarks from the sky like the CN Tower and Rogers Centre
  • Marvel at the cascading waters of Niagara Falls from 3,000 feet (914 meters)
  • Get a great value, with flight, refreshments, and airport parking included
Saved to wishlist!
Coffee and/or Tea
Soda/Pop
Alcoholic Beverages
Free Parking
Fixed Wing Air Tour of Toronto
Fixed Wing Air Tour of Niagara Falls
Excludes Fuel Surcharge and COVID19 adjustment of $30 per person payable at check in
GST (Goods and Services Tax)
Toronto Buttonville Municipal Airport , 2833 16th Ave, Markham, ON L3R 0P8, Canada

Buttonville Municipal Airport - Markham

3:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Proof of Vaccination required for travellers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Refunds are not offerable due to weather cancellations. Reschedules are offered instead.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY iflyTOTO
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
14 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 14 reviews
star-1
Appalling Service
David_F
, Oct 2021
Operator changed time of flight . I had booked a 3pm flight . They changed it to 10am without consultation and wont give a full refund as it was apparently my fault ? Though if i had upgraded to a 2 hour flight i could of had a start time of anytime i liked . Appalling service and Viator have also been very poor by giving a partial refund . Never again
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for your review. The original booking that we received was 10AM for the group flight and we planned it accordingly. We CAN NOT change your booking in the Viator system as we have no access to this. We can only cancel a booking and that is due to weather which has been more frequent due to the climate change. We reached out a few days before your flight to offer the Private experience which you declined. The Private is your own aircraft and pilot and therefore we have a lot of flexibility on time which we could have offered. The one you booked was a group flight and has set times. We did proceed to inform you that your flight was at 10AM as was shown in our system (and we sent you proof) and then you came back to tell us you could not make it which is much too late for us to resell the seats. We're sorry for what took place but we abided by your booking as shown in the system as we can not make changes to it and communicated with you all the details in a timely fashion. Thank you.
star-1
Calcelled
Hamidreza_S
, Oct 2021
Was cancelled ! Just cancelled but charged me ! They informed me the day we had flight !what do you want. To know?! My son was excited to have the flight !
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello Hamidreza, thank you for your review. We called you to let you know that poor weather including the heavy rain makes it unsafe and illegal for us to fly and we will not change our policy regardless of your misplaced review. You wanted to reschedule and we have confirmed your new slot per your request. Thank you and hopefully you will enjoy your rescheduled flight with us.
star-3
If you’re bothered by the heat, this isn’t for you.
Andrea_C
, Oct 2021
The pilots were great, and we did get some beautiful views. The plane was so hot however, that we couldn’t really enjoy it. By about 2 minutes in, I just wanted to land. We were at the back, so maybe it’s warmer there, but it just wasn’t enjoyable.
star-5
Excelent
Francelis G
, May 2019
The aerial view tour of the Niagara Falls was a once in a lifetime experience.. We loved it!! The lunch and the champagne toast made it a memorable occasion!!Recommended 100%.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO
One hour Aerial Tour of Toronto and Niagara Falls with iflyTOTO

star-4.514

57 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$203.08

star-4.571

24 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$78.84

star-537

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$238.92

star-51225

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.58

star-511

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$584.55

star-4.5660

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$73.39

star-00

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$597.30

star-465

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.99

Explore Similar Things to Do