Recent Searches
Clear

Sunset Cruise over the Gulf of Mexico

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Madeira Beach, United States
Sunset Cruise over the Gulf of Mexico
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Cooler and ice
Good music with a great captain
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

15015 Madeira Way, Madeira Beach, FL 33708, USA

Please check in at the docks, Slip #11. Park in additional parking lot across from Cambria Hotel.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Charter Finders LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
81 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 81 reviews
star-5
Fun in the sun
REBECCA_L
, Nov 2021
The captain was so engaging and very sensitive to the wishes of the guests. Loved the ride/ sunset and total experience. Taking time to wait for the dolphins was a treasure.
star-1
Never took the Cruise. We...
Michael_M
, Oct 2021
Never took the Cruise. We were the only two who booked the trip so the boat never left shore. Still waiting on my refund to be processed
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Shame on you for the review. You obviously never learned how to read as well. The advertisement states the minimum number of travelers. You did have an option to purchase more tickets or a private cruise. Viator collected your money, we did not. It will also have a refund policy which states how much time to allow for a refund.
star-5
Captain Tim was great....
Sarah_P
, Oct 2021
Captain Tim was great. Showed us dolphins and gave us history about treasure island and st Pete. 100% would recommend
star-5
The best capetan
Muntaz_M
, Oct 2021
Beautiful afternoon and wonderful sunset. Mike was rhe best capetan we sow dolfines, my son Max so happy
star-5
Beautiful and awesome
Lisa_R
, Sep 2021
Loved that it was personable with only 4 to 6 people. Captain was great. Views were beautiful and we even saw dolphins.
star-5
Awesome Dolphins!
Jim_L
, Sep 2021
Wonderful experience. Saw lots of Dolphins. It was really awesome! Music was great. Thank you. Captain!
star-1
Bummer
Carmen_S
, Aug 2021
Sunset cruise at 6:30pm... It was cancelled same day at 5pm because the minimum was not met so it didn't give us the time to get another activity.... no nice
star-4
Delightful
Eric_M
, Aug 2021
The experience was really nice and the captain was friendly and accommodating. We were very lucky to have good weather. The confirmation details related where the departure was located was confusing. There was two different locations listed. It would have been clearer if the departure details had been updated.
star-5
Sunset cruise
Katelin_W
, Jul 2021
Tim the captain was great! Beautiful sunset and got to see dolphins! Highly recommend this excursion would do again!!!
star-5
5 stars
Christina_A
, Jun 2021
Mike was awesome!!!! We saw lots of dolphins and bird and had great music. The tour leaders were very nice and knowledgeable :)

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sunset Cruise over the Gulf of Mexico
Likely to Sell Out
Sunset Cruise over the Gulf of Mexico

star-580

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.12

star-526

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$62.00

star-5354

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$79.90

star-4.588

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$26.70

star-5264

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$62.03

star-539

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-528

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$64.99

star-573

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$86.14

star-4.588

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.77

Explore Similar Things to Do