Recent Searches

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Summit Access & City of Lights Paris View

Paris, France
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Summit Access & City of Lights Paris View

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)


Reach the heights of Paris's most iconic monument while bypassing the long wait with a skip-the-line ticket to the Eiffel Tower. Head to the front of the line and ride the elevators up to the first and second levels for marvelous views of the Trocadero gardens, the Louvre, and other famous monuments. Keep going all the way up to the summit level, where the whole of Paris stretches around you in an unforgettable panorama.
  • Access all three levels of the city's most famous monument
  • Avoid the hassle of long lines with priority entrance
  • Visit the tower according to your own schedule and pace
  • Includes the services of a tour host to help you find your way up the elevators

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

This skip-the-line tour includes access to all three floors of the Eiffel Tower.
Saved to wishlist!
Access to the 1st floor, 2nd floor and summit
Practical guidance
Skip the line entrance for security check and for the Elevators to go and down
45 Av. de la Bourdonnais , 45 Av. de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France

Please meet your host on your meeting time at in front of the Le Champ De Mars Café

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Please note that you cannot receive your tickets in advance
  • The Eiffel Tower is a non-smoking monument
  • Please note that you have to comply with Eiffel Tower security guidelines
  • This is not a guided tour. Your host will accompany you until the ticket scan, and you will make your own way up to the summit
  • There isn't skip the line at the Eiffel Tower at all.The skip-the-ticket-line access means that you have prepaid tickets. The 2nd floor and summit will be standard access
  • Even with a skip-the-ticket-line, there may still be delays at the security checkpoint and for the elevator
  • On the rare occasion that the summit is closed to the general public, for maintenance or safety reasons there is NO REFUND
  • Strollers, backpacks, and suitcases (cabin luggage size) are allowed inside the Eiffel Tower
  • Dress code is casual
  • The meeting point is outside of the Eiffel Tower. Please do not go to the Tower directly
  • The wheelchair is accessible only upto second floor.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paris Business and Travel SARL
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Summit Access & City of Lights Paris View?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    See all safety measures taken by Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Summit Access & City of Lights Paris View.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Traveler Tips

    • "Be aware there are entrances to the elevators from both sides of the tower." See review
    • "It was raining that morning so skip the line was well worth it." See review
    • "If you can do the research, you are able to make your own way quickly without having to wait for a large group." See review


    94 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews
    Corona Virus
    , Mar 2020
    Trip was cancelled due to virus. Viator refunded my money easily. I will rebook in the future with Viator. Staff answered all my questions when I originally booked.
    Eiffel tower
    , Mar 2020
    I suggest you highlight in bold, in a larger font and color where the meeting place is. Several guests were confused as to where the meeting place was. The guide/host was wonderful!!
    Skip the Line Eiffel
    , Mar 2020
    Totally worth the convenience! I highly recommend it. Our tour guide was very helpful and it’s a great way to see Paris!
    “They don’t refund!!!!”
    , Mar 2020
    We went to visit Paris last week and we booked trough this company and paid £119! We couldn’t go to the top because it was too windy which is fair enough but Viator wanna give us back £9 each!! How is that fair??! Don’t book trough this company because if it’s anything this is how much they gonna refund you! They not fair company at all!! Very disappointed!
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
    Dear Anita, As written many times by mail 5 times the refund take time because we need to be refunded directly by the eiffel tower. We dont have any responsability about the closing of the summit, and all the informations are clearly written on the policy of your tour. Best regards, Ercan
    Nice tour
    , Feb 2020
    Had amazing experience with our tour guide Aida..... she was funny and had good knowledge of the quick entry to the eiffel tower.
    , Feb 2020
    Well guided guide. Thanks to aida (hope spelled correctly her name) She is awesome lady who guided us safely. Thanks again.
    Do you homework and book direct if you can.
    , Jan 2020
    It’s nice to have the access, but you can book this without using Viator. If you can do the research, you are able to make your own way quickly without having to wait for a large group. Took 30+ minutes to get from the meeting point and through security to just wait in line inside at the base for the elevator all due to waiting for people you don’t know since they release you there to your own doings. Had I just had our own access I could have done it without worrying. Also, don’t be stuck on your time you book; it changes and when it does, you’re at the mercy of tours open times they have available which is frustrating. So as long as you book your tickets in advance and do it by yourself and meet at the time you choose you’d enjoy the tower much more as you’re on your schedule.
    icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
    Dear Jonathan Rasey, Thank you for your review. Actually we are aware of your situation. This is not happened exactly as you have described. Your inconvenience is happened because of the Eiffel Tower's last minute update. It was informed to you by e-mail as below : "Dear Jonathan Rasey, We are contacting from Paris Business and travel according your Eiffel tower visit on 31th December. We received the information from Eiffel tower management : Eiffel Tower will be closed because of security reasons on December 31 at 9 p.m. The last entrance will be at 7.30 pm . We would like to arrange your tour on 1th January at 20.00 (8pm); 20.30 (8.30pm); 21.30(9.30pm) We are waiting your kindly reply as soon as possible" So this was a decision taken by Eiffel Tower Management and we both Viator and Paris Business & Travel are depending on their update. After informing you about this situation, all our team was at your service to arrange your booking's entrance timing for the best options they can. We understand very well that you were disappointed. We are sorry for that inconvenience happened. After all we hope you enjoyed your visit. Please consider that 31st of Dec 2019, as being the last day of the year, is too much crowded and Eiffel Tower Management seems had to take this decision for security reasons. We hope this explanations once more helps you understand that it is not coming nor from Viator, Neither from Paris Business & Travel. Best Regards
    Worst decision to pay extra
    , Dec 2019
    We had to wait for almost 40 mins before the host came and everyone who bought the tickets(around 30 of us) were waiting in the cold and rain. When the host came she just gave us the tickets and we went to the Eiffel Tower. We could have easily got a ticket ourselves for half the price and would have saved almost an hour.
    icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
    Dear robinpatel11, We would gladly give you all the explanations about your experience but we don't have any information about your booking's ref no or date or your booking's lead traveler name. So despite we count too much on our customers opinions, your review becomes meaningless because of this missing informations. If your booking was after 5th of Dec 2019, we would remind you that there is stil a huge strike for the transportaion in Paris. So this situtation shouldn't be realized normally. But when there are this kind of unexpected strikes, we would suggest you to read other reviews of this same product by other customers before calling it "Worst decision to pay extra". Regards
    Great Eiffel Tower Experience
    , Nov 2019
    Great tour. Tickets were a great price, the tour guide was extremely friendly. She walked us straight to where we needed to be. Great experience
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
    Dear autumnreid529, Thank You for your precious review about our services. We are glad to provide you the best experiences we can. We hope to see you back with us for your next travel plans. Reservations Team
    Eiffel Tower excuse experience
    , Nov 2019
    The escort was very knowledgeable of the tower and best ways to experience the tower. The views are incredible
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
    Dear chrisfrederick2019, Thank You for your precious review about our services. We are glad to provide you the best experiences we can. We hope to see you back with us for your next travel plans. Reservations Team

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Summit Access & City of Lights Paris View
    Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Summit Access & City of Lights Paris View


    2 hours

    Free Cancellation



    1 hour 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    1 hour 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    4 hours

    Free Cancellation



    1 hour 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    1 hour

    Free Cancellation



    2 hours

    Free Cancellation



    2 hours

    Free Cancellation



    2 hours

    Free Cancellation


    Explore Similar Things to Do