Recent Searches

1 Day Nairobi Tour with Park, Elephant Orphanage Giraffe Center Guided Tour

star-4.531 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
Nairobi, Kenya
1 Day Nairobi Tour with Park, Elephant Orphanage Giraffe Center Guided Tour

From $52.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon1 day  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Even if you only have one free day in Nairobi, check off Kenya’s animal wonders in double-quick time on this small-group door-to-door tour. Start at the Nairobi National Park and see some of the nation’s signature wildlife in nature. Next, tour the David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust elephant orphanage and the Giraffe Centre, stop at the Nairobi Mamba Village, and visit the Bomas of Kenya. Tour excludes entrance fees.
  • Tour a national park, an elephant orphanage, a giraffe centre, and more
  • Get the chance to hand-feed an endangered Rothschild’s giraffe
  • Enjoy personalized attention from your guide in a small group
  • Take it easy with door-to-door round-trip private transfers
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Professional guide
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Safari van with open roof top for viewing
Entrance fees
Nairobi National Park US$43,David Sheldrick Elephant Orphanage USD5, Giraffe Center USD10 Bomas of Kenya Usd 10
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
we pick in any place in Nairobi but pick up time varies with location


  • Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport, Nairobi Kenya
  • Wilson Airport, Nairobi Kenya

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Bundu Tours and safaris company limited
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


31 Reviews
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-8 of 31 reviews
Great tour
, Dec 2021
Really enjoyed this. Driver was professional and really worked hard to make sure I saw the big 5. I enjoyed the whole tour from start to finish and would highly recommend
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Hello Salema Thanks a lot for your vote of confidence with us We will always make sure the best is achieved and we keep the standard
Scammers be very careful
, Nov 2021
I called the travelling tour a day before the travelling date and through the number which is one this website for confirmation. He told me the elephant place one need early reservation und that’s why it won’t be possible to do the tour and he told me that he will do the cancellation. He didn’t do the cancellation ofcourse because I didn’t receive any confirmation nor compensation yet we didn’t go for tour. This company is a SCAM be very careful. Still waiting for my compensation 😡😡
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
We processed your refund only that has to take time before it reaches your account please check your account
Great day
, Feb 2021
Great day. I had great time going on this tour, my guide picked me up right on agreed time. We have seen a lot of animals including lions.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Hello Toni Thanks for your time to review we appreciate your safari with us We look forward to serve you again
Shake-down artist and I would advise everyone to avoid them.
, Dec 2020
I canceled the trip because the tour operator started to shake me down, wanting me to cancel my original credit card payment and do a cash deal with me. He obviously was trying to steal the booking from his company. Then he tried to give me a trouble about canceling. I called his bluff and told him I would contact his company and he backed up. I finally got the refund but I would never do business with this company in a million years. Viator should NOT represent them!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Mike thanks for information shared however the facts are not correct You wanted additional things apart from the original But we still took you for safari when you booked through get your guide However we appreciate your time to share your story but you was not honest
Safari in Kenya
, Sep 2019
I had plenty of time to go on a 3-4 day Safari but I decided to take this tour to see the wildlife. The Nairobi National Park is expansive and the wildlife abundant. We saw all of the animals up close including multiple Lions, Rhinos, and buffalo, herds of Zebra and Giraffe, crocodile, baboon, multiple bird species and Giselle. Great value and photography on this one day safari. The orphanages are a bonus.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Jambo, We are happy that you enjoyed your day trip and saw Lions, Rhinos, buffalo, herds of Zebra and Giraffe, crocodile, baboon, multiple bird species and Gazelles and you saw great value of your money. We will be looking forward to host you again on more days safari. Thank you for choosing us.
Good value for money
, Nov 2018
The tour was great and well organised. Alex and Isaia both have been our guides respectively for the national park/elephant orphanage/ giraffe center and the Bomas. I do recommend this company. We got pick up at home and drop off after the tour. The car for the national park is perfect (open roof) to see at 360d.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2019
Hello, Thank you for your good review . We always promise and give our clients the best . Our Guides are very knowledgeable . We are happy to hear that you had a good value of your money. Thank you for choosing us . Looking forward to serve you again in future.
Great experience
, Sep 2018
Alex was amazing, he was very knowledgeable on where to find different animals, very kind and helpful in all of our needs. Thank you Alex
icon Response from Host , Apr 2019
Hello , Thank you for your review. Our guides are very knowledgeable and helpful. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your day. Looking forward to serve you again in future.
Good all-in-one package for a day in...
Santiago N
, Feb 2018
Good all-in-one package for a day in Nairobi. Guides and drivers are professional. Nairobi National Park is a beautiful place and one can see most animals, afterwards you head to the elephant orphanage and then to the Giraffe center. I had no desire to go to Bomas of Kenya so I asked to be driven back to the hotel. Good value for money.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2019
Hello, Indeed Nairobi National Park is beautiful.Our guides make sure to make it more beautiful by finding our clients all the animal especially the big four. We are happy to know that you enjoyed you day with us. Looking forward to serve again in future.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

1 Day Nairobi Tour with Park, Elephant Orphanage Giraffe Center Guided Tour
1 Day Nairobi Tour with Park, Elephant Orphanage Giraffe Center Guided Tour


1 day

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do