Recent Searches
Clear

Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking)

star-11 Review
|
Mykonos Town, Greece
Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking)

From $155.37

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees, and handling charges
Driver-guide
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Private tour
Bottled water
Food and drinks

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Pick up from Cruise ship, hotel or any B&B on the island
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Mykonia.com
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking)?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking)?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking)?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking)?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking).

Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
Very Disappointed!
dbhtravel
, May 2022
Our ship was unable to dock on our planned day of arrival but we are going one day later. The port was closed due to a Wind Storm. Our group lost $800.00 because our Tour Operator was unable to accommodate us on the new day. Viator says rules are rules but under these circumstances I think helping us find a new company or a partial refund would be a reasonable solution.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi Thanks a lot for your feedback I’m sorry that viator would not consider to refund you but why you post this bad review on my listing? You are actually reviewing me not Viator and this is not fair You didn’t book with me directly so please remove your review and write a proper review for viator as provide no me as tour operator Thanks a lot for your kindness and understanding

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking)
Private Tour: The Best of Mykonos (no walking)

star-11

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$155.37

star-561

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$144.03

star-579

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$98.02

star-540

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$437.95

star-597

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$78.20

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$259.64

star-4.514

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$145.98

star-3.593

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.25
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations