Recent Searches
Clear

Skip the Line: Bran Castle Fast-Track Tickets

star-3.512 Reviews
|
Bran, Romania
Skip the Line: Bran Castle Fast-Track Tickets

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 to 2 hours  (Approx.)

Overview

If you're traveling on a budget or not a fan of tour groups, you can still skip the line at Bran Castle, one of Transylvania's most popular attractions. Make your own way to Bran Village and get escorted straight inside ‘Dracula’s Castle’ by a guide, who will give you a brief orientation and an audio guide, if available. Then you're free to tour the Gothic chambers, secret passageways, and towers of this fairy tale estate at your own pace.
  • Save time and skip the entrance line at popular Bran Castle
  • Explore spooky hallways, towers, and chambers with the help of an audio guide
  • Great for travelers who prefer to tour independently
  • Budget-friendly way to avoid the line, which can be especially long during summer
Saved to wishlist!
Guaranteed to skip the long lines
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Dress code is formal
  • A minimum of 1 people per booking is required
  • A maximum of 15 people per booking
  • Not recommended for claustrophobic people
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • If you change your mind regarding the live tour guide you can purchase at the office with the additional cost in English and Italian
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Transylvanian Wonders S.R.L.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
12 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 12 reviews
star-5
Viator Bran Castle
Tracy_Q
, Feb 2020
Really enjoyed this trip , the whole process went so smoothly from start to finish , booking through this company was so very easy and recieved a couple of nice txt messages previous to going telling me where and what time slot I needed to be for the tickets , we were met by a very nice gentleman who gave us the tickets and pointed us in the direction we needed to be then we went on to the castle for our trip . Would highly recommend this company , very high standard of business
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Crap
TilenT4
, Aug 2019
Too crovded, waiting too long in the line to enter in the castle. Castle are not interesting and small.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
First of all i would to thank you for the review . Second : is nobody's fault that you had to wait by the turnstiles when it said BLACK ON WHITE that the redemption point is our office. We let it slide and one of our staff member went up to the castle to bring you the ticket which by the way you have bought it for the 13th when actually was August 12th. On top of everything you were rude to the custodian and our staff member , who just tried to help , flashing your money like nobody else has ever seen 20 euro in Romania. ( very very rude). And is August , of course is going to extremely busy in the castle , you didn't expect to be just yourself, didn't you?) . The fact that the castle is small is because it was used for military purposes on the way of the Ottoman invasion not for people to live in .( you would've know that if you would've taken a tour so the guide can explain exactly the utility of this amazing and very important defensive bastion in EUROPE not only in Romania). Best, Greg
star-5
Bel posto immaginato di...
vincenzo_d
, Dec 2021
Bel posto immaginato di andarci fin da bambino posto incantevole suggestivo , il castello e ben tenuto con museo all'interno , la località dove si trova e anche molto bella

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Skip the Line: Bran Castle Fast-Track Tickets
Skip the Line: Bran Castle Fast-Track Tickets

star-3.511

1 to 2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$18.90

star-524

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$41.43

star-59

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$258.51

star-58

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$93.25

star-51

1 minute

Free Cancellation

From
$93.25

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$116.86

star-517

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$84.36

star-51

1 day

Free Cancellation

From
$138.10

Explore Similar Things to Do